Drainage Contractor

Event

Webinar: Digging Safely on the Farm

Event Type

More Events
Print this page

October 15, 2020
Minnesota, Central time zone


Farming is one of the 10 most dangerous jobs in America. Join the Pipeline Ag Safety Alliance (PASA) to learn how you can help protect farmers, contractors, and the community when digging around buried utilities.

Register for a free webinar that will cover safe digging tips, drain tile safety, emergency response, and Q&A with ag agents from around the U.S. If folks can’t attend, but want to sign up, PASA will send the recording and a safe digging toolkit with safety materials they can use internally.

Oct 15, 2020 10:00 AM in Central Time

(U.S. and Canada)

(11:00 am EDT, 9:00 am MT)

Presenter: Chris Thome, Pipeline Ag Safety Alliance



Visit event's website
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e-a60JLpTmKIrJZcy4h1wQ




Print this page

Related